Your Cloud DVR will delete the oldest watched recordings when additional space is needed. If you prefer to choose what to delete, get started by visiting the My TV screen.


For details on viewing or managing upcoming scheduled recordings, click here.



User-added image


Scroll down to the Recordings ribbon, under the My Channels ribbon.


User-added image


Here you can watch your most recent recordings. Scroll right to the end of the ribbon to My DVR to manage your recordings.


User-added image


To delete your recordings in bulk, click on Manage at the top of the Recordings page.


User-added image


Click on episodes that you would like to delete. Selected shows will appear with a green check mark. Potential storage savings will be represented in grey after the orange bar.


User-added image


Choose Select All for the quickest way to delete all your recordings.


User-added image


Click Delete to permanently remove your recordings. You will be prompted with a confirmation message.


User-added image


User-added image