Article

What Tampa Bay Rays games can I watch on Sling TV?

« Go Back

FAQ

 
Alert Message
Alert Message Expiry 
Answer

We know that finding the game is of utmost importance and we’re here to help you find it quickly. The quickest way to find the game you want is to use the Search feature on your Sling TV app. Your Tampa Bay Rays schedule for the month of April 2017 is below.

Matchup Time (ET)Channel Available on Sling
Tuesday, April 4
Tampa Bay vs. New York Yankees7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 5
Tampa Bay vs. New York Yankees7:00 p.m.FS1Sling Blue
Thursday, April 6
Tampa Bay vs. Toronto7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 7
Tampa Bay vs. Toronto7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 8
Tampa Bay vs. Toronto6:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 9
Tampa Bay vs. Toronto1:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Monday, April 10
Tampa Bay at New York Yankees1:05 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 12
Tampa Bay at New York Yankees1:05 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Thursday, April 13
Tampa Bay at New York Yankees7:05 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 14
Tampa Bay at Boston7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 15
Tampa Bay at Boston4:05 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 16
Tampa Bay at Boston1:35 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Monday, April 17
Tampa Bay at Boston11:05 a.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 18
Tampa Bay vs. Detroit7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 19  
Tampa Bay vs. Detroit7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 21
Tampa Bay vs. Houston7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 22
Tampa Bay vs. Houston6:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 23
Tampa Bay vs. Houston1:10 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Monday, April 24
Tampa Bay at Baltimore7:05 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 25
Tampa Bay at Baltimore7:05 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 26
Tampa Bay at Baltimore7:05 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 28
Tampa Bay at Toronto7:07 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 29
Tampa Bay at Toronto1:07 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 30
Tampa Bay at Toronto1:07 p.m.FOX Sports SunSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
HideChatTileNot Checked
HideEmailTileNot Checked
HidePhoneTileNot Checked

Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No

Need more help on this issue?


Mountain Time Zone
Mountain Time Zone
Mountain Time Zone