Article

What Oakland Athletics games can I watch on Sling TV?

« Go Back

FAQ

 
Alert Message
Alert Message Expiry 
Answer

We know that finding the game is of utmost importance and we’re here to help you find it quickly. The quickest way to find the game you want is to use the Search feature on your Sling TV app. Your Oakland Athletics schedule for the month of April 2017 is below.

Matchup Time (ET)Channel Available on Sling
Monday, April 3
Oakland vs. LA Angels10:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 4
Oakland vs. LA Angels10:05 p.m.NBC Sports California AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 5
Oakland vs. LA Angels10:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Thursday, April 6
Oakland vs. LA Angels3:35 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 7
Oakland at Texas8:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 8
Oakland at Texas8:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 9
Oakland at Texas3:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Monday, April 10
Oakland at Kansas City4:15 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 12
Oakland at Kansas City8:15 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Thursday, April 13
Oakland at Kansas City8:15 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 14
Oakland vs. Houston10:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 15
Oakland vs. Houston4:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 16
Oakland vs. Houston4:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Monday, April 17
Oakland vs. Texas10:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 18
Oakland vs. Texas10:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Thursday, April 20
Oakland vs. Seattle10:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 21
Oakland vs. Seattle10:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 22
Oakland vs. Seattle4:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 23
Oakland vs. Seattle4:05 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 25
Oakland at Los Angeles Angels10:07 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 26
Oakland at Los Angeles Angels10:07 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Thursday, April 27
Oakland at Los Angeles Angels10:07 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 28
Oakland at Houston8:10 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 29
Oakland at Houston7:10 p.m.NBC Sports CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 30
Oakland at Houston2:10 p.m.NBC Sports  CaliforniaSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
HideChatTileNot Checked
HideEmailTileNot Checked
HidePhoneTileNot Checked

Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No

Need more help on this issue?


Mountain Time Zone
Mountain Time Zone
Mountain Time Zone