Article

What Milwaukee Brewers games can I watch on Sling TV?

« Go Back

FAQ

 
Alert Message
Alert Message Expiry 
Answer

We know that finding the game is of utmost importance and we’re here to help you find it quickly. The quickest way to find the game you want is to use the Search feature on your Sling TV app. Your Milwaukee Brewers schedule for the month of April 2017 is below.

Matchup Time (ET)Channel Available on Sling
Monday, April 3
Milwaukee vs. Colorado2:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 4
Milwaukee vs. Colorado7:40 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 5
Milwaukee vs. Colorado8:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 7
Milwaukee vs. Chicago Cubs8:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 8
Milwaukee vs. Chicago Cubs7:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 9
Milwaukee vs. Chicago Cubs2:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 11
Milwaukee at Toronto7:07 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 12
Milwaukee at Toronto7:07 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Thursday, April 13
Milwaukee at Cincinnati7:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 14
Milwaukee at Cincinnati7:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 15
Milwaukee at Cincinnati1:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 16
Milwaukee at Cincinnati1:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Monday, April 17
Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs8:05 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 18
Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs8:05 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 19
Milwaukee vs. Chicago Cubs2:20 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Thursday, April 20
Milwaukee vs . St. Louis8:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 21
Milwaukee vs. St. Louis8:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 22
Milwaukee vs. St. Louis7:00 p.m.FS1Sling Blue
Sunday, April 23
Milwaukee vs. St. Louis2:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Monday, April 24
Milwaukee vs. Cincinnati7:40 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 25
Milwaukee vs. Cincinnati7:40 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 28
Milwaukee vs. Atlanta2:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 29
Milwaukee vs. Atlanta7:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 30
Milwaukee vs. Atlanta2:10 p.m.FOX Sports North AlternateSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
HideChatTileNot Checked
HideEmailTileNot Checked
HidePhoneTileNot Checked

Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No

Need more help on this issue?


Mountain Time Zone
Mountain Time Zone
Mountain Time Zone