Article

What Atlanta Braves games can I watch on Sling TV?

« Go Back

FAQ

 
Alert Message
Alert Message Expiry 
Answer

We know that finding the game is of utmost importance and we’re here to help you find it quickly. The quickest way to find the game you want is to use the Search feature on your Sling TV app. Your Atlanta Braves schedule for the month of April 2017 is below.

Matchup Time (ET)Channel Available on Sling
Monday, April 3
Atlanta at New York Mets1:10 p.m.FOX Sports SoutheastSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
ESPNSling Orange
Wednesday, April 5
Atlanta at New York Mets7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Thursday, April 6
Atlanta at New York Mets  7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SoutheastSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 7
Atlanta at Pittsburgh1:05 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 8
Atlanta at Pittsburgh7:05 p.m.FOX Sports SoutheastSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 9
Atlanta at Pittsburgh  1:35 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 11
Atlanta at Miami7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 12
Atlanta at Miami7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 14
Atlanta vs. San Diego7:35 p.m.FOX Sports SoutheastSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 15
Atlanta vs. San Diego7:10 p.m.FS1Sling Blue
Sunday, April 16
Atlanta vs. San Diego1:35 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Monday, April 17
Atlanta vs. San Diego7:35 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 18
Atlanta vs. Washington7:35 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 19
Atlanta vs. Washington7:35 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Thursday, April 20
Atlanta vs. Washington7:35 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 21
Atlanta at Philadelphia7:05 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 22
Atlanta at Philadelphia7:05 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 23
Atlanta at Philadelphia1:35 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Tuesday, April 25
Atlanta at New York Mets7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Wednesday, April 26
Atlanta at New York Mets7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Thursday, April 27
Atlanta at New York Mets1:10 p.m.FOX Sports SoutheastSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Friday, April 28
Atlanta at Milwaukee8:10 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Saturday, April 29
Atlanta at Milwaukee7:10 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
Sunday, April 30
Atlanta at Milwaukee2:10 p.m.FOX Sports SouthSling Blue, Sling Orange + Sling Blue - where available
HideChatTileNot Checked
HideEmailTileNot Checked
HidePhoneTileNot Checked

Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No

Need more help on this issue?


Mountain Time Zone
Mountain Time Zone
Mountain Time Zone