Article

How do I manage my recordings?

« Go Back

FAQ

 
Alert Message
Alert Message Expiry 
Answer

Your Cloud DVR will delete the oldest watched recordings when additional space is needed. If you prefer to choose what to delete, get started by visiting the My TV screen.

User-added image

Scroll down to the Recordings ribbon under the My Channels ribbon.

User-added image

Here you can watch your most recent recordings. Scroll right to the end of the ribbon to My DVR to manage your recordings.

User-added image

To delete your recordings in bulk, click on Manage at the top of the Recordings page.

User-added image

Click on episodes that you would like to delete. Selected shows will appear with a green check mark. Potential storage savings will be represented in grey after the orange bar.

User-added image

Choose Select All for the quickest way to delete all your recordings.

User-added image

Click Delete to permanently remove your recordings. You will be prompted with a confirmation message.

User-added image

User-added image


 
HideChatTileNot Checked
HideEmailTileNot Checked
HidePhoneTileNot Checked
Hide DeflectionNot Checked
Hide Related ArticlesNot Checked

Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No

Need more help on this issue?


Sorry we are closed. We will be back at 8:00 am (EST)

Mountain Time Zone
    Mountain Time Zone
      Mountain Time Zone