Article

How am I billed if I change my subscription?

« Go Back

FAQ

 
Alert Message
Alert Message Expiry 
Answer
Your regular billing cycle date will remain the same if you change your subscription.  Any add ons will be charged immediately and activate upon completion of sign up.  If you add a service midway through your monthly subscription, the cost of the service will be prorated for the remainder of your monthly service.  On your renewal date, you will be charged the full price for your new service.  

If you choose to remove an extra service that you currently subscribe to, the change will take place on your renewal date, meaning you will be able to watch your previous subscription until that time.
 
HideChatTileNot Checked
HideEmailTileNot Checked
HidePhoneTileNot Checked
Hide DeflectionNot Checked
Hide Related ArticlesNot Checked

Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No

Need more help on this issue?


Estimado cliente durante el horario de 11pm – 6am nuestros centros de servicio al cliente están cerradas. Favor de comunicarse durante el horario de 8am – 1am (EST).

Mountain Time Zone
    Mountain Time Zone
      Mountain Time Zone