Article

Can I watch the Tour de France on Sling TV?

« Go Back

FAQ

 
Last Published Date7/6/2018 4:00 PM
Alert Message
Alert Message Expiry 
Answer
Yes!

Watch the Tour de France from 7/7 to 7/29 on NBCSN with our Sling Blue service, and on NBC, which is available in select markets to Sling Blue customers or over the air using an antenna.

Get info on stage start times and coverage, and how to watch below:

All times Eastern
Dates, times, and networks subject to change. Device and blackout restrictions may apply.

Stages 1 - 7

Stage 1: Saturday, July 7 at 6:00am on NBCSN

Stage 2: Sunday, July 8 at 7:30am on NBCSN

Stage 3: Monday, July 9 at 9:00am on NBCSN

Stage 4: Tuesday, July 10 at 7:30am on NBCSN

Stage 5: Wednesday, July 11 at 8:00am on NBCSN

Stage 6: Thursday, July 12 at 7:30am on NBCSN

Stage 7: Friday, July 13 at 8:00am on NBCSN

Stages 8-14

Stage 8: Saturday, July 14 at 7:30am on NBC

Stage 9: Sunday, July 15 at 6:30am on NBCSN

Stage 10: Tuesday, July 17 at 7:30am on NBCSN

Stage 11: Wednesday, July 18 at 8:00am on NBCSN

Stage 12: Thursday, July 19 at 6:30am on NBCSN

Stage 13: Friday, July 20 at 8:00am on NBCSN

Stage 14: Saturday, July 21 at 8:00am on NBCSN

Stages 15-21

Stage 15: Sunday, July 22 at 7:30am on NBCSN

Stage 16: Tuesday, July 24 at 8:00am on NBCSN

Stage 17: Wednesday, July 25 at 9:30am on NBCSN

Stage 18: Thursday, July 26 at 8:00am on NBCSN

Stage 19: Friday, July 27 at 7:30am on NBCSN

Stage 20: Saturday, July 28 at 7:30am on NBCSN

Stage 21: Sunday, July 29 at 9:30am on NBCSN

More info

 
NBC is available to Sling Blue customers in select markets, or over the air using an antenna. Click here to see if NBC is available on Sling TV in your area, or here to see if you can receive NBC over the air.

Can't catch the action live? No worries! With Cloud DVR, you can follow along on your schedule. Click here for more info on Sling TV's Cloud DVR.
HideChatTileNot Checked
HideEmailTileNot Checked
HidePhoneTileNot Checked
Hide DeflectionNot Checked
Hide Related ArticlesNot Checked

Was this answer helpful?
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No
Was this answer helpful? Yes - No

STILL HAVING TROUBLE?

STILL HAVING TROUBLE?

STILL HAVING TROUBLE?